My Note-Found Love : Evernote


A few months ago — last year, I guess –TXT Ghana tweeted about the app called Evernote (lovely app so far). They recommended it, and it was good they did.

Weeks after, I finally downloaded it – yeah, I had to update my iOS to version 7 before I could download the app – Strangely enough I felt very reluctant to do the update.

It’s a wonderful app, you should try it, especially if you like to write notes – or should I say, if you like to qwerty down🙂.

It’s two things, really, for now:

1. It helps me organize my notes so well. It’s better than the generic “Notes” app that the iPhone comes with.

2.The “feel” of the app makes me always want to write (qwerty) something down🙂.

It’s almost like a dating site, and TXT Ghana hooked me (as a writer) up with the ideal woman.

I’m getting to know her more.

She and I will live happy Evernote after.

4 Comments

  1. swaye said,

    March 10, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Will DL it soon.

  2. Fiifi Abaidoo said,

    March 10, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    I use Evernote too. It’s the best discovery I ever made in my writing life.


Leave a Reply

